Week 1: Genesis 1-11

01 Introduction & Week 1 Genesis 1-11

By reading one chapter a day for the next 350 days, an overview of God’s Story as contained in the Bible can be read.

Attached below is a 10-page pdf file containing

  • an introduction to the whole reading program,
  • a bird’s eye view of the Bible,
  • all 350 portions to be read this year,
  • week one’s passages, and
  • an overview of this week’s readings.
Introduction to 2016 Reading Plan (about 1 chapter a day)

Introduction to 2016 Reading Plan (about 1 chapter a day)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Diana on January 2, 2016 at 9:52 am

    Deb, does this mean you will send this to my email or do I need to download to my phone. I’m old and not sure how to do this but what a great idea

    I downloaded the first one to my phone through Smart Office which I’ve never done before and I guess that would work for me also.

    Love you for taking the time to do this for others

    Reply

Leave a Reply

